Management

Pekka Kuusniemi
President and CEO
Georgios Kabitoglou
Chief Business Officer, Hansa

Het team van Hansa Nederland

Frank Ponjée
Country Manager, Netherlands
06-4620 6663
frank.ponjee@hansa.com

Ron Boudestijn
Accountmanager hospitality & education
06-1279 6728
ron.boudestijn@hansa.com

Sander Brugman
Accountmanager healthcare & food
06-1208 9404
sander.brugman@hansa.com

Ron Dijkmans
Accountmanager rayon west
06-50238280
ron.dijkmans@hansa.com

Guido te Groen
Accountmanager rayon zuid
06-53 43 28 74
guido.tegroen@hansa.com

Marco Saalmink
Accountmanager rayon noord
06-1208 9359
marco.saalmink@hansa.com 

Arnold van der Belt
Customer Service
033-2463463
arnold.vandenbelt@hansa.com

Kim van Domselaar (m)
Service & Aftersales 
06-15823926
kim.vandomselaar@hansa.com

Erik Arp
Customer Service & business intelligence
033-2463463
erik.arp@hansa.com

Jeroen Kok
Specialist, Marketing Support
033-2643463
jeroen.kok@hansa.com