Management

Dr. Markus Lengauer
President and CEO
Georgios Kabitoglou
Chief Business Officer, Hansa

Het team van Hansa Nederland

Frank Ponjée
Country Manager, Netherlands
06-46 20 66 63
frank.ponjee@hansa.com

Ron Boudestijn
Accountmanager hospitality & education
06-12 79 67 28
ron.boudestijn@hansa.com

Sander Brugman
Accountmanager healthcare & food
06-12 08 94 04
sander.brugman@hansa.com

Ron Dijkmans
Accountmanager rayon west
06-50 23 82 80
ron.dijkmans@hansa.com

Guido te Groen
Accountmanager rayon zuid
06-53 43 28 74
guido.tegroen@hansa.com

Dennie Lammers
Accountmanager rayon noord
06-1208 9359
dennie.lammers@hansa.com 

Arnold van der Belt
Customer Service
033-246 34 63
arnold.vandenbelt@hansa.com

Kim van Domselaar
Service & Aftersales 
06-15 82 39 26
kim.vandomselaar@hansa.com

Erik Arp
Customer Service & business intelligence
033-246 34 63
erik.arp@hansa.com

Iris Essenstam
Marketing Manager
06-12 83 02 20
iris.essenstam@hansa.com